Ghost Mode is a premium feature available to Paid users only and enables you browsing without being shown in daily suggestions to others. In other words, it hides your profile from being shown to others unless you visit someone's profile than you will be shown in the Visitors section. 

Ghost Mode can be turned on from your armroom Settings tab.